Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Weekly Group Music Therapy Session

August 23, 2020, PDT @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

Virtual Virtual Event

Music and imagery meditation combined with verbal processing before and after music meditation experience. Very deep process for emotional and physical healing creates insight as well as repair in the body.

As this is a virtual event people from all over the globe are welcome to attend, please check our list of common time zones below to see when this even will take place for you.

American PDT (Los Angeles): 2:00pm – 4:00pm Sunday

United Kingdom GMT +1 (London): 10:00 pm – 12:00 am Sunday

Australian AEST (Brisbane): 7:00am – 9:00am Monday

Details

Date:
August 23, 2020, PDT
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Event Category: