Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Weekly Group Music Therapy Session

December 27, 2020, PST @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PST

Virtual Virtual Event
$20

Music and imagery meditation combined with verbal processing before and after music meditation experience. Very deep process for emotional and physical healing creates insight as well as repair in the body.

As this is a virtual event people from all over the globe are welcome to attend, please check our list of common time zones below to see when this even will take place for you.

American PDT (Los Angeles): 2:00pm – 3:00pm Sunday

United Kingdom GMT +1 (London): 10:00 pm – 11:00 pm Sunday

Australian AEST (Brisbane): 8:00am – 9:00am Monday

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Date:
December 27, 2020, PST
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PST
Cost:
$20
Event Category: